Religion

Forgive me papa for I have sinned.

Hey everyone, it’s been a while since I’ve been here.
Guess I have been busy living an awesomely busy life, albeit with nothing ‘tangible’ to show for it. Apart from an expanded mind. Did I just say ‘awesomely’ – is there a word like that?

Anyways, some months ago I had a personal encounter with God; and we became buddies. No kidding.

But I somehow screwed the relationship up, and went back to some of my old ways. Well, we had a jolly good time I and Jehovah-God. I intend returning to Him, just this guilt keeps weighing me down.

Which makes me drag my feet sometime before making amends.

Life is good anyway and things are looking up.

What else is new?

Risky Mallam

Leave a Reply

